Contact our Staff

Cecil Barron Jensen, Executive Director

Nicci Aguiar, Front Desk Associate

Lucy Cobb, Business Manager

Robert Frazier, Curator of Exhibitions

Lori Garrabrant, Education Program Director

Rosemary Glidden, Studio Tech

Laura Gray, Administrative Assistant

Peter Greenhalgh, Cecelia Joyce & Seward Johnson Gallery Manager

Mary Emery Lacoursiere, Adult Education Program Director

Maggie Lengyel, Development Coordinator

Liz Hunt O'Brien, Public Programs Director

Justine Welch, Director of Development

Office telephone: 508.228.0722

Class and Workshop telephone: 508.228.0722

Gallery telephone: 508-228.0294

All departments share one FAX line: 508.228.9700

Standard mail should be sent to:
Artists Association of Nantucket | P.O. Box 1104 | Nantucket MA 02554



Visual Arts Center

24 Amelia Drive
Telephone: 508 228 0722
Fax: 508 228 9700


19 Washington Street
Telephone: 508 228 0294
Fax: 508 228 9700

Mailing Address:

Artists Association of Nantucket
P.O. Box 1104, Nantucket MA 02554